ICA3PP 2023

The 23rd International Conference on Algorithms and Architectures for Parallel Processing (ICA3PP 2023)
Tianjin, China
20-22 October 2023

Program Committee

Track 1: Parallel and Distributed Architectures

Dezun Dong, National University of Defense Technology, China (Chair)
Massimo Cafaro, University of Salento, Italy
Susumu Matsumae, Saga University, Japan
Roman Wyrzykowski, Czestochowa University of Technology, Poland
Massimo Torquati, University of Pisa, Italy

Track 2: Software Systems and Programming Models

Patrick P. C. Lee, Chinese University of Hong Kong, China (Chair)
Erci Xu, The Ohio State University, United States
Xiaolu Li, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China
Shujie Han, Peking University, China
Mi Zhang, Institute of Computing Technology, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
Jing Gong, KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden
Radu Prodan, University of Klagenfurt, Austria
Wei Wang, Beijing Jiaotong University, China
Himansu Das, KIIT Deemed to be University, India
Rong Gu, Nanjing University, China
Yongkun Li, University of Science and Technology of China, China
Ladjel Bellatreche, National Engineering School for Mechanics and Aerotechnics, France

Track 3: Distributed and Network-based Computing

Meng Shen, Beijing Institute of Technology, China (Chair)
Ruidong Li, Kanazawa University, Japan (Chair)
Ioanna Kantzavelou, University of West Attica, Greece
Raymond Yep, University of Macau, China

Track 4: Big Data and its Applications

Li Chen, University of Louisiana at Lafayette, United States (Chair)
Yong Yu, Shaanxi Normal University, China
Qianhong Wu, Beihang University, China
Qiong Huang, South China Agricultural University, China
Marc Frincu, Nottingham Trent University, United Kingdom
Weizhi Meng, Technical University of Denmark, Denmark
Alfredo Cuzzocrea, University of Calabria, Italy
Rongxing Lu, University of New Brunswick, Canada
Mingwu Zhang, Hubei University of Technology, China

Track 5: Parallel and Distributed Algorithms

Wei Bao, University of Sydney, Australia (Chair)
Jun Li, City University of New York, United States (Chair)
Pedro Soto, CUNY Graduate Center, United States
Wenjuan Li, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, China
Francesco Palmieri, University of Salerno, Italy
George Bosilca, University of Tennessee, United States
Dong Yuan, University of Sydney, Australia
Peter Kropf, University of Neuchâtel, Switzerland

Track 6: Applications of Parallel and Distributed Computing

Hang Qiu, Waymo, USA (Chair)
Ang Li, Qualcomm, USA (Chair)
Xu Zhang, University of Exeter, United Kingdom
Silvio Barra, University of Naples Federico II, Italy
Weitian Tong, Georgia Southern University, United States
Daniel Andresen, Kansas State University, United State

Track 7: Service Dependability and Security in Distributed and Parallel Systems

Wei Yang, University of Texas at Dallas, United States (Chair)
Jun Shao, Zhejiang Gongshang University, China
Jinguang Han, Southeast University, China
Zhiqiang Li, University Of Nebraska-Lincoln, United States

Track 8: Internet of Things and Cyber-Physical-Social Computing

Yu Yang, Lehigh University, United States (Chair)
Qun Song, Delft University of Technology, Netherlands
Yukun Yuan, University of Tennessee at Chattanooga, United States
Pengfei Wang, Dalian University of Technology, China
Roshan Ayyalasomayajula, University of California San Diego, United States
Zhou Qin, Rutgers University, United States
Chenhan Xu, University at Buffalo, United States
Mahbubur Rahman, City University of New York, United States
Yi Ding, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, United States
Zonghua Gu, Umeå University, Sweden
Shigeng Zhang, Central South University, China
Junlong Zhou, Nanjing University of Science and Technology, China
Philip Brown, University of Colorado Colorado Springs, United States
Houcine Hassan, Universitat Politècnica de València, Spain
Xiaoyang Xie, Meta, United States
Zhihan Fang, Meta, United States
Zhengxiong Li, University of Colorado Denver, United States
Guang Wang, Florida State University, United States
Yin Zhang, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China
Shuo Yu, Dalian University of Technology, China

Track 9: Performance Modeling and Evaluation

Zhibin Yu, Shenzhen Institute of Advanced Technology, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China (Chair)
Tianyi Liu, HUAWEI, China
Jingwen Leng, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China
Shoaib Akram, Australian National University, Australia
Chao Li, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China
Jordan Samhi, University of Luxembourg, Luxembourg
Vladimir Voevodin, Lomonosov Moscow State University, Russia
Haozhe Wang, University of Exeter, United Kingdom
Xueqin Liang, Xidian University, China
Lei Liu, Beihang University, China
Shuang Chen, HUAWEI, China